hdstandby: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 11:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitafbdc54c82caac38759a2a123c113d16bd46a071
treee946a99d4b332ff07a2c3b57855c91f408338682
parentbe52e434afee2e1a5078fde64461d909b8957909
hdstandby: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/hdstandby/hdstandby_1.0.bb