recovery: package flash-fsbl and readspi into flash-scripts, bump SRCREV for dm900
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitb0259789739348dad087179a1797163e5ad03f58
tree50b57a85e91c3dea216934d68f1a19617d22a8b4
parent864b48377c2752bc8419459530db4d37b494e4af
recovery: package flash-fsbl and readspi into flash-scripts, bump SRCREV for dm900
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.0.bb