opendreambox.conf: use TUNE_PKGARCH instead of DEFAULTTUNE
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commitb08761cb2af709a838cb77a2dbbad516890a90f5
tree7eeb87be02664d36c385f2e18c3608cc55aa6bdd
parente89d0628fa729b3991078d2f3a5142111ee2b408
opendreambox.conf: use TUNE_PKGARCH instead of DEFAULTTUNE
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf