opendreambox.conf: move FULL_OPTIMIZATION around
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 00:28:00 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitb15b784597cd7b6d94d005644adfcbb31e2047ee
treef2ce98c1fcb60605f81e464ebb399ee7b52d0be0
parentd86c16eac58b0676320bca68feb412b7665fd5bc
opendreambox.conf: move FULL_OPTIMIZATION around
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf