push srcrev
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitb1e559a2d21aefca4fc5be5da7ea5ef5c1ff2e8b
tree46876b7d10ac2a72038c43c2685b4ba5ee9de6c2
parent4ce3b2e0ac0220f630cf1c95f30cc76bb174b62f
push srcrev
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink_0.10.bb