opendreambox-precompiled-binary: allow to override name, version and arch
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitb23209c0e3bd201563727b0efad90461f156d628
treeeba4696c7e392e67cb4e794f8724b52181e334d5
parent8354e0f5bb600b923314d1b0daa9f91f64ba4072
opendreambox-precompiled-binary: allow to override name, version and arch
meta-opendreambox/classes/opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass