enigma2 20130927 (master) -> 20131001 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitb23be0ad061bd1e56eac4f289c6efe571c66dfa8
tree4e45626c82b80ded86e9e5ca14684da17fea57ce
parent7257b5b3abfd0a2e62f960a8930eb472155e7921
enigma2 20130927 (master) -> 20131001 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- extend pid cache for audio types other than AC3 and MPEG
  (required to store last selected ac3+ or aac audio tracks)
- dont send CEC poweroff on idle to standby transition again
- dont send CEC poweron on idle to standby transition
- dont restart previous service on idle to standby transition
- fixed rare crashes on e2 shutdown
- call flush and fsync when storing parental control white/blacklist
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130927.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131001.bb [new file with mode: 0644]