update to newest libdreamdvd commit (subtitle handling)
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:20:14 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commitb31480c19b0a4666d8cee37ad117194a287fbc5f
tree5cd7cdf2b0e4b7acf0ca94418f3cc91ec7b34c89
parent830411333e20c2f56f0a215d959245119ddfc16a
update to newest libdreamdvd commit (subtitle handling)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdreamdvd/libdreamdvd_0.9.bb