connman: update to 1.29
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitb3980258290e04f83fd260867770dccda2aaf7ce
tree51ca0bcb92ab751d189f63c3861114f1fb39fa35
parent214f2f5a419b14f47d8dacdea4bc88af52bcf993
connman: update to 1.29
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-add-environment-file.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-connman.service.in-start-before-remote-fs-mounts.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0003-replace-hardcode-and-add-EnvironmentFile-and-Wants.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman_git.bb