dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitb39b1259ddeafe5cc731b0224daf12b91832cd0c
tree3adeb80bf3d20e7972cce46ddafa57b0433ffadb
parent054260167d471471eae4440ee976cf95aae620ac
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 hardware drivers
- improved compatibility with built in lc display
- non critical pcr audio fix
- fixed playback problems
- fixed video/audio/ts errors when a single tuner is used (broken since 20170710 drivers)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170717.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170722.bb [new file with mode: 0644]