linux: autoload nfsd module if available
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commitb4233a89dd91f8f321db565acb3a0cf38fc4a697
tree1ac37b63be7e18f872d402f1b1bb5a57071ca0bd
parent8e2a5a21abbcc9e1260de9e1a1f8239fa44468f8
linux: autoload nfsd module if available
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux.inc