r8192c: fix compile with kernel 2.6.18
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 21:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitb49200ba925fd1b2229a78da5b2773eae570e463
tree37cf3462bd61fcdf6d6d9dda30cb64add9a5d596
parent3df4340bb2ed535da92d928fb651e51ecd94219b
r8192c: fix compile with kernel 2.6.18
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/r8192c/0001-Fix-compile-with-kernel-2.6.18.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/r8192c_3.4.4-4749.20121105.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/realtek.inc