enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 20120627 version
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitb4d1f406f3b01d1199caead778426edd6c696f37
treeb0cfbb68a8a2d90a0a0fca0cfa464afa25d9b4d2
parent5465e9dba804d8d2d934f80f5e4d88b440583045
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 20120627 version
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20120510.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20120627.bb [new file with mode: 0644]