updated dm7020hd hw drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:18:03 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitb55d3c39bb7c2532743a48ddc1e960ae31cae7d1
treea9271dc659b0a4073ba37b30c65b231af9a70bcb
parent893ba30caf0653e14c6e5d4459bd6bd2e7146bd0
updated dm7020hd hw drivers
- fixed ts playback problem (broken since 20160701 drivers)
- fixed broken led pattern handling (broken since 20160701 drivers)
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20160701.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20161019.bb [new file with mode: 0644]