dreambox-secondstage-base.inc: use mtd-info to erase nand flash (needed to handle...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:01:46 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 00:49:46 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitb55fc5cc28cb06785bac0fe8342dde74a7203933
treeda2e1068fda81cd397e21679eb725ec4981b089b
parent05fd9f908e74e4e56c77ba3925fdb4a4b9d3314b
dreambox-secondstage-base.inc: use mtd-info to erase nand flash (needed to handle different flash chips..)
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage-base.inc