fixed broken dm800 usb in kernel 2.6.18
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 6 May 2012 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 6 May 2012 19:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitb5b9c962a41a34e29a86a697b7a22610153aad95
tree08550cd699a9a71a632ceee2269c5aba62394059
parent07783ed39fe09814ffc8e6abdbad23266d759b08
fixed broken dm800 usb in kernel 2.6.18
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-2.6.18/0001-fixed-broken-usb-with-gcc-4.6.x.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_2.6.18.bb