enigma2: update tarball to 20120602
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitb5e27ceb5b742389cb6e833e3e3f4f1c7b912f40
tree9aaeb0614fa313c5a78fe7f9811b650193678fb1
parent71dd6028dd87f3ac137c1029fddc25863f9168a2
enigma2: update tarball to 20120602
- add mms to streaming protocols for playlist handling
- mainloop fixes/redesign (fixes twisted problems, better performance)
- loadJPEG: fixed wrongly scaled pictures (since new OE / new libjpeg)
- HdmiCec: move hdmi cec stuff to plugin, issue poweron/powerdown on enigma2 start/shutdown, add tiny configuration dialog
- Browser: improved painting routines
- Browser: improved input-detection, move mousecursor with input-focus when the virtual mouse is disabled so it will popup at the expected postion
- PicturePlayer: changes to save accel memory (fixes JPEGs with lots of Megapixels not being shown)
- PicturePlayer: allow faster slideshow interval, allow changing the slideshow direction with left/right
- SoftwareManager: - use autoremove when removing packages to also remove dependent packages which are no longer used
- improved stability and systemload of dvb recorder (should fix OVERFLOW errors)
- exported missing scalefilter / colorformat values to python
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120526.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120602.bb [new file with mode: 0644]