dreambox-dvb-modules: add Replaces and Breaks control fields to fix upgrade from...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:48:20 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commitb60a158573df10bec12d96f240bcb6741ba787d3
treeb427cd213478b1ba2200be5afa3ed217b928dc59
parent19a9b828595ee1907ef2bc849b40b5f5d316f241
dreambox-dvb-modules: add Replaces and Breaks control fields to fix upgrade from factory image
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140906.bb