opendreambox.conf: drop support for ipk package format
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commitb67535fac203e8420790a6af1ff6b437416157b9
treef95df0161dbe03267d98fdaf3a29af4b6e90142e
parent36f8e17e99138d5cd3e1d299eb218d8d4410425d
opendreambox.conf: drop support for ipk package format
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/distro-feed-configs/distro-feed-configs-ipk_2.0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/packagegroups/packagegroup-boot.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/packagegroups/packagegroup-pkg-ipk.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-console-image.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-image-ipk.bb [deleted file]