lighttpd: add bbappend for 1.4.35
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:12:32 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:13:30 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
commitb6c25914bd3b829906c1414be36be52015b92cbb
tree767ca0fadf7c0468191ae49aa3605481fdc54e73
parent2fdc3863988db9e9ebe9bf6e75372d2e648a5381
lighttpd: add bbappend for 1.4.35
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/lighttpd/lighttpd-1.4.35/lighttpd.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/lighttpd/lighttpd_1.4.35.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]