nodejs: fix mips build
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:57:13 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitb713beb1efa4f57e521c44c10ca7ad05633c87d2
tree9451ede63c72772ad54ef3ee7f1bb1d14e4743c7
parent55d69dd5fdfa97de14ea6578d06f23eeaa663232
nodejs: fix mips build
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/nodejs/nodejs/fix_mips_build.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/nodejs/nodejs_%.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]