cross-compile.env: add oe_cmake
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:12:36 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitb87db5a1a5c1c67e39048fef90c2414206bfa8ce
treefdd1232dace94ddc37e1f9e0152d657142bf3dd1
parentea2eedee21e1b0b7fbf0b9deef24c281e7a881fe
cross-compile.env: add oe_cmake
cross-compile.env