tpmd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:45:52 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:51:40 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commitbaccee4d1885ba8a14e54c50b2f33343ecec1d06
treeded32a9afe8712e052d1d3778ade86ca2b46912d
parentb93281de429a72e193c5d6f3cfad6b5865707f4d
tpmd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.7.bb