opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: use default PACKAGES
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:30:15 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commitbb213222ac4b936aa443667380247fad28b64ca5
treeeb9e5bb804249cc343c7e42a1f91c34add8a8c39
parent6b8e91ab689b0836dbe14eb0b46b38d158687f5b
opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: use default PACKAGES
meta-opendreambox/classes/opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass