Makefile: honor GIT_AUTHOR_* environment variables for help text
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitbb7eac063427657d0fba2af210008f7ae71c320f
tree058ef1249ba45b995f3783af345cd4dc117c55af
parent704c779ad8f02fc43893d0a0e72448e75706cc5b
Makefile: honor GIT_AUTHOR_* environment variables for help text
Makefile