meta-bsp: move secondstage to central location
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitbd5133ae89b09a42325601e63e9e4b20ab82f3cc
tree314fe84ea311bb6ba7a3bd9c53092c98716af992
parent6a6227545c672d6bf8ff75ef054eb5953fb47271
meta-bsp: move secondstage to central location
12 files changed:
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_84-dm500hd.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_84-dm8000.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_84-dm800se.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88-dm500hdv2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88-dm7020hd.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88-dm800sev2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_84.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_84.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_84.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88.bb [deleted file]