connman: rewrite connmand-env script, fix dns on nfsroot, use ip
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:27:18 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:44:00 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
commitbdab09f704f72b3ff863a6355278e5c0b28904c6
tree245181fecf03a1fb3807887a9379bb1a9ae273d6
parent6a9463d4cafd7d234d372db066a65c7078fcce61
connman: rewrite connmand-env script, fix dns on nfsroot, use ip
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/connmand-env [changed mode: 0644->0755]