opkg: on image creation time recommends should be handled as depends.. but later...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:52:57 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commitbdc15dfe0d512751ab873e56af65d2387de11566
tree924e04f81a7355ba1002b38a681f7b49c70ff5a5
parente2dd9e13dc588b3f94ad5d7123aac1b3883ebb12
opkg: on image creation time recommends should be handled as depends.. but later not.. so dont apply our patches in native opkg build..
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/opkg/opkg_svn.bbappend