opendreambox-srcrev: blacklist mkbootblob and recovery from AUTOREV until release
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commitbdd5c7d52d8ae2068a6949aec61b635f461355ef
tree59777f60b8f6c5d43c62297d21f47e1f9b238bd2
parent71ad267dcb7ddd4d143ed895d5631b5669c6a5b8
opendreambox-srcrev: blacklist mkbootblob and recovery from AUTOREV until release
meta-opendreambox/classes/opendreambox-srcrev.bbclass