enigma2: update to 4.3.1r4
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 1 May 2017 07:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commitbe52e434afee2e1a5078fde64461d909b8957909
tree2a790cb278e250472fa72bea3635037e43182d7a
parentc308720571e98172f19ed100c0b363a0a88e3307
enigma2: update to 4.3.1r4
- fixed some listbox problems (since 4.3.1r3)
- fixed crash in manual scan (since 4.3.1r3)
- fixed memory leak (since 4.3.1r3)
- fixed tuner config problems ... sometimes the SCR was not stored per LNB
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r3.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]