linux-dreambox: regenerate defconfigs
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 22:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commitbe58e478e74efbaa752d61a4b858dabe22a54f33
treee0ed9c5692ad6ef55f51bbd5f5de73c53852a0af
parent4b7b692c021db11b6bfc2d5fbf704033ce9eddb2
linux-dreambox: regenerate defconfigs
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-2.6.18/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig