dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers (add dm525 support)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitbec2318e3eaf54305bdc149175ba9e9dd7c442ca
treeb2970c57f7a39e4be868171b7f6ef2af94413237
parent453771116180b1141029e57938fe1ad82bdda11b
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers (add dm525 support)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160803.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160829.bb [new file with mode: 0644]