update dm7020hd hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitbf2be6266773fecb08302eafd308be50abc33306
treeebfe36db13c87d6d265b2e5a9f2f0baf3b50c7a9
parent8756e03e662fbaf21ce104c6daa6394901dc4426
update dm7020hd hardware drivers
- fixed CI support for high bitrate transponders >= 30000 8PSK
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130717.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130730.bb [new file with mode: 0644]