madwifi-ng_r3314: force rebuild (we have done some kernel updates now.. but never...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitbf66c4649e918e5de87bd30abca9d48b57e4f4c3
tree510e99371545c43b52b9f1207350cbab01f1df4e
parent9f12866f7d4e12056016ef109b2dd1669a349561
madwifi-ng_r3314: force rebuild (we have done some kernel updates now.. but never rebuild this modules)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/madwifi/madwifi-ng_r3314-20080131.bb