libdreamdvd: push srcrev
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:28:46 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitbf73664c9a5640aa6092682e405838b631ac3329
treed3f8defd93a2fc25dceb25a593cdbeddd6ebeb71
parent41393f2eca930f9993cbfaffec4447abc1054c0a
libdreamdvd: push srcrev
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdreamdvd/libdreamdvd_0.9.bb