dvdauthor: allow top-level video format specification (fixes #977 in conjunction...
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitbf8adbe4863c9927d1202761706f1fc6b6096f23
tree403a10921d979a5f2539befd121f6192bf34beb6
parent5baaab00bc96049148daec8b10f916d0d3c5afa7
dvdauthor: allow top-level video format specification (fixes #977 in conjunction with enigma2 dvdburn update)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/dvdauthor/dvdauthor-0.7.0/dvdauthor_toplevel_video_format.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/dvdauthor/dvdauthor_0.7.0.bb