python-service-identity: new recipe
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitbff9846a9ce46e8395c1111f967701f27be7835f
treea981e4f611d5aab04a85c816b1eb9462134f739d
parente5e02be8fee89ac4ab42f401a13790789b4963fc
python-service-identity: new recipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-service-identity_16.0.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]