remove mkfs.jffs2 --faketime option to fix not working enigma2 hbbtv plugin
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitc01fb340d9b3124020f171c286ee49d7e97afa02
tree5ed65dd0b22f4aeee01cf57095ade3f24407a312
parent75a15bf6c6805824b1da67633ae3cebbd821751b
remove mkfs.jffs2 --faketime option to fix not working enigma2 hbbtv plugin
meta-opendreambox/classes/image_types_nfi.bbclass