python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb: add LIC_FILES_CHKSUM and run oe-stylize
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:23:15 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 00:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commitc0732c4e7c667329a5dc048d7abf20c699b975fc
treea8dcfc4d6f5be0a416343da7174abdb7f0b4ccc3
parent35f82eb04e8beac0e46179ba0a9c528491e60890
python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb: add LIC_FILES_CHKSUM and run oe-stylize

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb