opkgfb: pushed srcrev
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 2 May 2013 19:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commitc1984c296cd23261527ff54bc99c6df91e775e43
tree5014687a206bf1e1e2ebb1138aaf9c7428e8f383
parenta3d10241c22e9212b5643e0bec7d9f666b7b6ce1
opkgfb: pushed srcrev
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/opkgfb/opkgfb.bb