libvc5driver: package pkg-config files if available
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:27:55 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitc2b1e92899d4fdaf1b53950023a50ccbb1857098
tree98f5f102f69877ed2ea07824bb18fd7e2855a198
parent92a05616b0e6b9e2a6b9bceea0d2c5b0bb3d5cb5
libvc5driver: package pkg-config files if available
meta-dreambox/recipes-graphics/libvc5driver/libvc5driver.inc