update dm900,dm820,dm7080 hardware drivers (fixed crash on boot with plugged Si2169...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitc308720571e98172f19ed100c0b363a0a88e3307
tree459c7bcdc291f7b87a7a5103742c65e8e547ac64
parentbe2448d9682b765c9cf383d87b7d4cc1ad381d5f
update dm900,dm820,dm7080 hardware drivers (fixed crash on boot with plugged Si2169-C Dual C/T2 tuner)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20170425.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20170426.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170425.bb
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170425.bb