do umount and call losetup on preinst and postrm instead of prerm
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitc30bb339f80b3237e44c80a58bbb34ae89752e7f
tree9ffd2a87016e64aae71b3d7497e2babedc1ebaed
parent7035416401a4a5d3bd986f0ea1993294ad7ae5d6
do umount and call losetup on preinst and postrm instead of prerm
meta-opendreambox/classes/squashfs-img.bbclass