update dm800sev2 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:55:34 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitc3a68f45c3e16db1c62d84adf2c6b592a05fe229
treec48c8c858e57caba4b8da9298992809c8bd02f28
parentee3454c54b82c52e4f4dea6b42363f766a71f626
update dm800sev2 hardware drivers
- fixed inaccurate RTC (receiver time was not running sync with transponder time)
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20130607.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20130725.bb [new file with mode: 0644]