.gitmodules: update urls and branches
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commitc54923ee384bbe0abfc853b65ccf964f5ae1c870
treefc1b8214379295473c63fa93a94061c4d28fbf8c
parent81da5fa543fa1c0f0fe7a75cf4c6d9291b403641
.gitmodules: update urls and branches
.gitmodules