enigma2: fixed possible crash on hardisk init, allow ext4 filesystem check
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitc56e13b875f3a28501f93da17a0b73ae47ddc310
treedb512e91fc95a6b9aac5c64d1a5306c34250323b
parentdf04cebfd7b4097068475e39ebb58527c76ab3c6
enigma2: fixed possible crash on hardisk init, allow ext4 filesystem check
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140314.bb