dreambox-console-image: drop support for sysvinit
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commitc708c3acaad6d7faacee9721b4160ad6b2f1c376
tree2d3f7515d190d8b28d17b774fd10d7b98fc947d3
parentb67535fac203e8420790a6af1ff6b437416157b9
dreambox-console-image: drop support for sysvinit
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/packagegroups/packagegroup-boot-sysvinit.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-console-image.inc