kodi: extend patch for dm820/dm7080
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:01:35 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commitc76edf5f2bfe0145b50e2fc70c6ce93daacc2e49
tree71ac27044e054285726d3c6a7361177150304eb5
parenta123e8879ec3da11e940cdbc993f120ce51a545e
kodi: extend patch for dm820/dm7080
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi/0001-EGL-Port-to-Dreambox-DM900.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi/0001-EGL-Port-to-Dreambox.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi/0002-LinuxInputDevices-Add-KEY_EXIT-and-KEY_OK.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi/0003-build-fix-presets-for-mips.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi_%.bbappend