dm520.conf: enable ci support (needed for dm525)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:12:39 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commitc7749bbb031054c636f8fd2d9e1b056eb0184d38
treed205ba9c71081f2e016f20f7d72e2fd62884675d
parent3bbddeeddc3924fba400b7fbc30f2b05c3326a24
dm520.conf: enable ci support (needed for dm525)

(cherry picked from commit 8f9d46a48e0100c5d2c561e1a95d7ff2d06a78a8)
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/dm520.conf