opendreambox-archive-keyring: use local copy of license
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:25:35 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:45:20 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitc7e7ca9f889edfce02fc7e8a8732cf2499061712
treef667b0c55adcc7b4bc557f5c8ec7bce60f56ce5c
parent20e591044b00fb3a36029c4ca0567f1f1247a092
opendreambox-archive-keyring: use local copy of license
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/keyrings/opendreambox-archive-keyring/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/keyrings/opendreambox-archive-keyring_2.5.bb